Flood Middle School Flood Middle School
  Stratford Board of Education
HomeSCHOOL PROFILECalendarsAcademicsActivitiesNews & ResourcesPTSAClass Updates
top
top
SCHOOL PROFILE:
top
Meet Our Staff
We Believe
Introduction to Flood Middle School Videos
Programs and Awards
Driving Directions
Presidential Awards
School District Data
Regular & Shortened Day Schedules
Inclement Weather
History of Flood Middle School
Library News
Mission Statement
Stratford Board of Education Bullying Policy
top
Flood Middle School
490 Chapel Street
Stratford, CT 06614
Directions/Map arrow

tel: 203.385.4280
fax: 203.381.2033

bottom
Home  ›  SCHOOL PROFILE  ›  Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Last Name

First Name         

                                                                Email Address                  

Title   

Alexander

Jessica

alexanderj@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Berg

Virginia

                                                                     bergv@stratfordk12.org   

Language Teacher


 

Special Education

Bowcock

Cameron

bowcockc@stratfordk12.org   

Physical Education

Bradford

Lea Ann

  bradfordl@stratfordk12.org

Principal

Carroll

Kim

carrollk@stratfordk12.org

Health Teacher

Caserta

Amy

casertaa@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies Teacher

Clark

Lawrence

clarkl@stratfordk12.org  

ESL Program

 

 

 

 

Conti-O'Brien

Yvonne

conti-o'brieny@stratfordk12.org

Language Teacher

Corcoran

Rebecca

corcoranr@stratfordk12.org

Music Teacher

 

 

 

Special Education

D'Andrea

Jennifer

d'andreaj@stratfordk12.org

Counselor

DeVita

Jacquelyn

devitaj@stratfordk12.org

Math Teacher

DiMeola

Phil

dimeolap@stratfordk12.org

Science Teacher

Doerr

Kristen

doerrk@stratfordk12.org

Social Worker

 

 

 

 

Ebner

Christine

ebnerc@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts Teacher

Fedeli

Carolyn

fedelic@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts Teacher

Fedor

Thomas

fedort@stratfordk12.org

Custodian

Fraczek

Johanna

fraczekj@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts Teacher

Gagliardi

Michael

gagliardimi@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies Teacher

 

 

 

 

Golinski

Michael

golinskim@stratfordk12.org

Math Teacher

Gorski

David

gorskid@stratfordk12.org

Science Teacher

Gottlieb

Mindy

gottliebm@stratfordk12.org

Math Teacher

Gray

Casey

grayc@stratfordk12.org

PLT Teacher

Grigas

Greg

grigasg@stratfordk12.org

Assistant Principal

Harrington

Ryan

harringtonr@stratfordk12.org

Technology Teacher

Hereford

Cristina

herefordc@stratfordk12.org

Math Teacher

Horan

Pat

horanp@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Koperwhats

Aaaron

koperwhatsa@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies Teacher

Lynn

Katie

lynnk@stratfordk12.org

Guidance Counselor

 

Marino

Marilyn

marinom@stratfordk12.org

Tutor

McGlone

Debra

mcgloned@stratfordk12.org

Physical Education

 

 

Mirmina

Stacy

mirminas@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Mitchell

Sharon

mitchells@stratfordk12.org

Math Teacher

Nelson

Richard

nelsonr@stratfordk12.org

Band Teacher

Recupero

Rosemary

recuperor@stratordk12.org

Art Teacher

Rehm   

Rebecca

rehmr@stratfordk12.org   

Special Education

 

 

Rossomando   

Nancy

rossomandon@stratfordk12.org

Secretary

Saylor

Sue

saylors@stratfordk12.org

Language Arts Teacher

Saymon

Laurie

saymonl@stratfordk12.org

Science Teacher

Schock

Kevin

schockk@stratfordk12.org

Social Studies Teacher

Scott

Janice

scottj@stratfordk12.org

Library Media Specialist

Sheehan

Kim

sheehank@stratfordk12.org

Secretary

Stolarksi

Christine

stolarskic@stratfordk12.org

Special Education

Szturma                   

Scott

szturmas@stratfordk12.org

 Social Studies Teacher

Tseperkas

Peter

tseperkasp@stratfordk12.org

Science Teacher

Velazquez

Kim

velazquezk@stratfordk12.org

nurse

Verrastro

Francesca

verrastrof@stratfordk12.org

Counselor

Vigiliotti

Gerilyn

vigliottig@stratfordk12.org

Science Teacher

 Zeiner

 Janet

zeinerj@stratfordk12.org 

Language Arts